Nick Maguire
COLLAR (AUS)
With Jad & The + More
Thu 28 Oct 2021  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Open Housewarming 2.0(AUS)
The Official Relaunch of The Princess Theatre
Fri 29 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021
More Info
Bugs(AUS)
With Concrete Surfers & Dusty
Sat 6 Nov 2021
More Info
Eden(AUS)
A New Chapter
Sun 7 Nov 2021
More Info
Concrete Jungle(AUS)
Fundraiser for Support Act
Sat 13 Nov 2021
More Info
Candlelight Concerts(AUS)
Best of Louis Armstrong
Tue 16 Nov 2021
Tue 16 Nov 2021
More Info
The Murlocs(AUS)
With Special Guests
Fri 19 Nov 2021
More Info
A Big Dialogue
How To Fix Democracy?
Mon 22 Nov 2021
More Info
Sahara Beck(AUS)
With Beckah Amani
Thu 25 Nov 2021  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Jarryd James(AUS)
With Special Guests
Thu 2 Dec 2021
More Info
Sean Dennis
Regurgitator(AUS)
Tu-Plang Redux, Brisbane Exclusive with visuals by Ken Weston + Special Guests
Fri 10 Dec 2021
More Info
Bite Club: The Xmas Edition(AUS)
Briefs Factory & Sahara Beck
Sat 11 Dec - Sat 18 2021
More Info
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard(AUS)
Five-Show Princess Theatre Residency
Sun 19 Dec - Thu 23 2021 Few Tickets Left 
More Info
ORACLE(AUS)
From the creators of Matador
Thu 13 Jan - Sun 16 2022
More Info
The Necks(AUS)
Playing Two Sets
Tue 25 Jan 2022
More Info
The Paper Kites(AUS)
With Hollow Coves
Thu 27 Jan 2022
Thu 27 Jan 2022  Sold Out 
More Info
Tropical Fuck Storm(AUS)
With Special Guests
Sun 30 Jan 2022
More Info
The Wider Earth(AUS)
Dead Puppet Society
Sat 5 Feb - Sat 19 2022 Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Cog(AUS)
With Special Guests
Sat 12 Feb 2022
More Info
Custard(AUS)
With Special Guests
Sat 19 Mar 2022
More Info
Sunnyboys(AUS)
Brisbane Exclusive, With Ups and Downs
Fri 25 Mar 2022  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 26 Mar 2022
More Info
Julia Jacklin(AUS)
With Special Guests
Thu 31 Mar 2022  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Baker Boy(AUS)
With Special Guests
Sat 9 Apr 2022
More Info
Australian Burlesque Festival(AUS)
Two Shows Across Two Nights
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Sun 17 Apr 2022
More Info
Samhain Witches Ball(AUS)
Between The Veil
Sat 30 Apr 2022
More Info
1927(AUS)
Sat 20 Aug 2022
More Info