Rock
The Band CAMINO(USA)
With KIAN
Fri 1 Mar 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Psychedelic Funk
Cymande(UK)
With Middle Name Dance Band
Sat 2 Mar 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
K-Pop / Hip-Hop
Kard(KOREA)
Sun 3 Mar 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Rock
Cog(AUS)
With Kodiak Empire + Yomi Ship
Fri 8 Mar 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Post Emo
Hot Mulligan(USA)
With Free Throw (USA) & Bad Neighbour
Sat 9 Mar 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Rock
Wilco(USA)
With Leah Senior
Tue 12 Mar 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Wed 13 Mar 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
R&B / Soul
Thee Sacred Souls(USA)
With Baby Cool
Thu 14 Mar 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Pop
Go West & Nik Kershaw(UK)
Sat 16 Mar 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Rock
Halestorm(USA)
With Skindred & RELIQA
Tue 26 Mar 2024
More Info
Rock
The Smith Street Band(AUS)
With The Pretty Littles
Sat 30 Mar 2024  Sold Out 
Sun 31 Mar 2024
More Info
Rock
Hip-Hop
OhGeesy(USA)
Fri 12 Apr 2024
More Info
Folk Rock
Songs From The Canyon(AUS)
Sat 13 Apr 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Rock
The Front Bottoms(USA)
Sun 14 Apr 2024  Sold Out 
Mon 15 Apr 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Topology & Loops(AUS)
100 Years of Radio
Wed 17 Apr 2024
More Info
Dance / Electronic
Classical
Stand Up
Nazeem Hussain(AUS)
Totally Normal
Sat 27 Apr 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 28 Apr 2024
More Info
Stand Up
Ed Byrne(IRELAND)
Tragedy Plus Time
Sat 27 Apr 2024
Sun 28 Apr 2024
More Info
Progressive Rock
TesseracT(UK)
Thu 2 May 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Singer Songwriter
Stand Up
Arj Barker(USA)
With Joel Ozborn
Thu 9 May - Sun 12 2024
More Info
Cabaret & Stand Up
Reuben Kaye(AUS)
APOCALIPSTIK
Thu 9 May - Sun 12 2024
More Info
Variety Show
The Kaye Hole (AUS)
By Reuben Kaye
Sat 11 May 2024
More Info
Stand Up
Stand Up
Geraldine Hickey(AUS)
Don't Tease Me About My Gloves
Fri 24 May 2024
Sat 25 May 2024
Sun 26 May 2024
More Info
Stand Up
Dilruk Jayasinha(SRI LANKA/AUS)
Preloved
Fri 24 May 2024
Sat 25 May 2024
More Info
Stand Up
Effie(AUS)
UpYourselfness
Sun 26 May 2024
More Info
Tribute
Rock
12 Gold Bars
A Celebration of Status Quo
Sat 22 Jun 2024
More Info
Indie Pop
Voyager(AUS)
Sun 30 Jun 2024
More Info
Tribute
Ben Portsmouth
This Is Elvis
Fri 12 Jul 2024  Sold Out 
Sun 21 Jul 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Burlesque
Mx Burlesque(AUS)
Queensland State Final
Sat 13 Jul 2024
More Info
Country
Motown
Tribute
Seventh Wonder(AUS)
Performs Fleetwood Mac's Rumours & the hits!
Fri 2 Aug 2024
More Info
Rock
Louder Than Love: A Tribute to the Voices of a Generation(UK)
Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains and Soundgarden Tribute
Sat 10 Aug 2024
More Info