Bite Club: The Xmas Edition(AUS)
Briefs Factory & Sahara Beck
Sat 11 Dec - Sat 18 2021
More Info
Freedom Fundraiser(AUS)
Fem Fale & QUIVR
Sat 18 Dec 2021
More Info
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard(AUS)
Five-Show Princess Theatre Residency
Sun 19 Dec - Thu 23 2021
More Info
Candlelight Concerts(AUS)
Tribute to Daft Punk
Fri 7 Jan 2022
Fri 7 Jan 2022
More Info
ORACLE(AUS)
From the creators of Matador
Thu 13 Jan - Sun 16 2022
More Info
Sean Dennis
Regurgitator(AUS)
Tu-Plang Redux, Brisbane Exclusive with visuals by Ken Weston + Special Guests
Fri 21 Jan 2022
More Info
The Necks(AUS)
Playing Two Sets
Tue 25 Jan 2022
More Info
The Paper Kites(AUS)
With Hollow Coves
Thu 27 Jan 2022
Thu 27 Jan 2022  Sold Out 
More Info
Day1(AUS)
Fri 28 Jan 2022
More Info
Amyl and The Sniffers(AUS)
With Special Guests
Sat 29 Jan 2022
More Info
Tropical Fuck Storm(AUS)
With Special Guests
Sun 30 Jan 2022
More Info
The Wider Earth(AUS)
Dead Puppet Society
Sat 5 Feb - Sat 19 2022 Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Cog (Moved & Rescheduled) (AUS)
With Special Guests
Sat 12 Feb 2022
More Info
Candlelight Concerts(AUS)
Best of Magical Movie Soundtracks
Tue 22 Feb 2022
Tue 22 Feb 2022
More Info
HTRK (AUS)
With Special Guests
Thu 24 Feb 2022
More Info
Springtime(AUS)
Gareth Liddiard, Jim White & Chris Abrahams
Fri 25 Feb 2022
More Info
The Murlocs(AUS)
With Special Guests
Thu 3 Mar 2022
More Info
Custard(AUS)
With Special Guests
Sat 19 Mar 2022
More Info
Sunnyboys(AUS)
Brisbane Exclusive, With Ups and Downs
Fri 25 Mar 2022  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 26 Mar 2022
More Info
Julia Jacklin(AUS)
With Special Guests
Thu 31 Mar 2022  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Baker Boy(AUS)
With Special Guests
Sat 9 Apr 2022
More Info
Australian Burlesque Festival(AUS)
Two Shows Across Two Nights
Sat 16 Apr 2022  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 17 Apr 2022
More Info
Samhain Witches Ball(AUS)
Between The Veil
Sat 30 Apr 2022
More Info
1927(AUS)
Sat 20 Aug 2022
More Info