Nick Maguire
COLLAR(AUS)
With Jad & The + More
Fri 1 Oct 2021
More Info
Open Housewarming(AUS)
The Official Relaunch of The Princess Theatre
Sat 2 Oct 2021
Sun 3 Oct 2021
More Info
Amyl and The Sniffers(AUS)
With Special Guests
Fri 8 Oct 2021
More Info
Concrete Jungle(AUS)
Fundraiser for Support Act
Sat 9 Oct 2021
More Info
HTRK(AUS)
With Special Guests
Thu 14 Oct 2021
More Info
Candlelight Concerts(AUS)
Tribute to Ludovico Einaudi
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Mon 18 Oct 2021
More Info
Candlelight Concerts(AUS)
Best of Magical Movie Soundtracks
Tue 19 Oct 2021
Tue 19 Oct 2021
More Info
Sunnyboys(AUS)
Brisbane Exclusive, With Ups and Downs
Sat 23 Oct 2021  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 24 Oct 2021
More Info
Cog(AUS)
With Rhino, The Stranger and Patient Lounge
Fri 5 Nov 2021  Sold Out 
More Info
Bugs(AUS)
With Concrete Surfers & Dusty
Sat 6 Nov 2021
More Info
ORACLE(AUS)
From the creators of Matador
Thu 11 Nov - Sun 14 2021
More Info
The Murlocs(AUS)
With Special Guests
Fri 19 Nov 2021
More Info
A Big Dialogue
How To Fix Democracy?
Mon 22 Nov 2021
More Info
Sahara Beck(AUS)
With Special Guests
Thu 25 Nov 2021
More Info
Baker Boy(AUS)
With Special Guests
Sat 27 Nov 2021
More Info
Jarryd James(AUS)
With Special Guests
Thu 2 Dec 2021
More Info
Sean Dennis
Regurgitator(AUS)
Tu-Plang Redux, Brisbane Exclusive with visuals by Ken Weston + Special Guests
Fri 10 Dec 2021
More Info
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard (Rescheduled) (AUS)
Five-Show Princess Theatre Residency
Sun 19 Dec - Thu 23 2021 Few Tickets Left 
More Info
The Paper Kites(AUS)
With Hollow Coves
Thu 27 Jan 2022
Thu 27 Jan 2022  Sold Out 
More Info
Custard(AUS)
With Special Guests
Sat 19 Mar 2022
More Info
Julia Jacklin(AUS)
With Special Guests
Thu 31 Mar 2022  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Australian Burlesque Festival(AUS)
Two Shows Across Two Nights
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Sun 17 Apr 2022
More Info
Samhain Witches Ball(AUS)
Between The Veil
Sat 30 Apr 2022
More Info
1927(AUS)
Sat 20 Aug 2022
More Info