Tribute
Rock
Regurgitator - All Ages(AUS)
With Party Dozen & Cry Club
Sun 16 Jun 2024
More Info
Rock
Blonde Redhead(USA)
With Baby Cool
Thu 20 Jun 2024
More Info
Stand Up
The Humour Experiment(AUS)
Fri 21 Jun 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Rock
12 Gold Bars
A Celebration of Status Quo
Sat 22 Jun 2024
More Info
Free Event
Queer PowerPoint(AUS)
Created by Unfunded Empathy
Wed 26 Jun 2024
More Info
Psychedelic Indie
Mildlife(AUS)
With Endless Valley & Arugula
Fri 28 Jun 2024
More Info
Rock
Pond(AUS)
With Full Flower Moon Band
Sat 29 Jun 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Trip Hop
Late Night Orchestra: The Portishead Legacy(AUS)
Featuring Clea, Jaguar Jonze, NGAIIRE & Ben Woolner (Safia)
Fri 5 Jul 2024
More Info
Indie Electronica
Theatre
Tribute
Ben Portsmouth
This Is Elvis
Fri 12 Jul 2024  Sold Out 
Sun 21 Jul 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Burlesque
Mx Burlesque(AUS)
Queensland State Final
Sat 13 Jul 2024
More Info
Stand Up
Country
Troy Cassar-Daley(AUS)
Fri 19 Jul 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Motown
Indie Electronica
BAYNK(NZ)
Sat 27 Jul 2024
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Ladyhawke(NZ)
With Bec Sandridge
Thu 1 Aug 2024
More Info
Tribute
Seventh Wonder(AUS)
Performs Fleetwood Mac's Rumours & the hits!
Fri 2 Aug 2024
More Info
Pop
The Mersey Beatles(UK)
Sat 3 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 25 Aug 2024
More Info
Indie
Last Dinosaurs(AUS/NZ)
With Fazerdaze
Fri 9 Aug 2024
More Info
Rock
Louder Than Love: A Tribute to the Voices of a Generation(UK)
Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains and Soundgarden Tribute
Sat 10 Aug 2024
More Info
Hip-Hop
Singer Songwriter
Griff(UK)
Tue 13 Aug 2024
More Info
Hardcore Punk
Speed(AUS)
With High Vis (UK), Pain of Truth (US) & Fuse (SG)
Thu 22 Aug 2024
More Info
Rock
The Australian Eagles(AUS)
With The Linda Ronstadt Story
Sat 24 Aug 2024
More Info
Rock
1969 - A Year in Music(AUS)
Played live by The Honey Sliders
Fri 30 Aug 2024
More Info
Metalcore
Kublai Khan TX (USA)
With TERROR, Guilt Trip & Splinter
Sat 31 Aug 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Indie Hip-Hop
Allday(AUS)
With Nerve & Ebony Boadu
Sat 7 Sep 2024
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Ballroom / Dance
The Alexander Ball(AUS)
House of Alexander
Sat 14 Sep 2024
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Dance
Assembly Vol. 1(AUS)
Australasian Dance Collective
Sat 21 Sep 2024
More Info
Electronic Pop
Hot Dub Time Machine(AUS)
Sat 5 Oct 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Rock
Grinspoon(AUS)
With Press Club
Sat 19 Oct 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Indie Rock
The Whitlams(AUS)
With Charm of Finches
Sat 2 Nov 2024
More Info
Indie
Singer Songwriter
JP Cooper(UK)
Fri 15 Nov 2024
More Info
Glam-Rock
Sweet(UK)
Sat 16 Nov 2024
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Rock
The Saints '73-'78(AUS)
Sat 23 Nov 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 24 Nov 2024
More Info
Alternative / Indie
Artemas(UK)
Wed 27 Nov 2024
Thu 28 Nov 2024  Sold Out 
More Info