Tribute
Ben Portsmouth
This Is Elvis
Fri 12 Jul 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 21 Jul 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Indie Electronica
BAYNK(NZ)
With 44 Ardent
Sat 27 Jul 2024
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Ladyhawke(NZ)
With Bec Sandridge
Thu 1 Aug 2024
More Info
Tribute
Seventh Wonder(AUS)
Performs Fleetwood Mac's Rumours & the hits!
Fri 2 Aug 2024
More Info
Pop
The Mersey Beatles(UK)
Sat 3 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 25 Aug 2024
More Info
Indie
Last Dinosaurs(AUS/NZ)
With Fazerdaze
Fri 9 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Rock
Louder Than Love: A Tribute to the Voices of a Generation(UK)
Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains and Soundgarden Tribute
Sat 10 Aug 2024
More Info
Hip-Hop
Singer Songwriter
Griff(UK)
Tue 13 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Hardcore Punk
Speed(AUS)
With High Vis (UK), Pain of Truth (US) & Fuse (SG)
Thu 22 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Rock
The Australian Eagles(AUS)
With The Linda Ronstadt Story
Sat 24 Aug 2024
More Info
Rock
1969 - A Year in Music(AUS)
Played live by The Honey Sliders
Fri 30 Aug 2024
More Info
Metalcore
Kublai Khan TX (USA)
With TERROR, Guilt Trip & Splinter
Sat 31 Aug 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Indie Hip-Hop
Allday(AUS)
With Nerve & Ebony Boadu
Sat 7 Sep 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Ballroom / Dance
The Alexander Ball(AUS)
House of Alexander
Sat 14 Sep 2024
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Dance
Assembly Vol. 1(AUS)
Australasian Dance Collective
Sat 21 Sep 2024
More Info
Electronic Pop
Hot Dub Time Machine(AUS)
Sat 5 Oct 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Jessie Reyez(USA)
Thu 10 Oct 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Punk Rock
Rock
Grinspoon(AUS)
With Press Club
Sat 19 Oct 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Indie Rock
The Whitlams(AUS)
With Charm of Finches
Sat 2 Nov 2024  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Indie
Singer Songwriter
JP Cooper(UK)
Fri 15 Nov 2024
More Info
Glam-Rock
Sweet(UK)
Sat 16 Nov 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Rock
The Saints '73-'78(AUS)
Sat 23 Nov 2024  Sold Out 
Sun 24 Nov 2024  Sold Out 
Mon 25 Nov 2024
More Info
Alternative / Indie
Artemas(UK)
Wed 27 Nov 2024
Thu 28 Nov 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Singer Songwriter
Dylan Gossett(USA)
Mon 9 Dec 2024  Sold Out 
Tue 10 Dec 2024  Sold Out 
More Info
Burlesque
Pop
Tribute
The Dolly Show(UK)
Starring Kelly O'Brien
Sat 5 Apr 2025
More Info