Yussef Dayes(UK)
With Special Guests
Wed 1 Jun 2022
More Info
Meg Mac(AUS)
Sat 4 Jun 2022  Sold Out 
More Info
Sahara Beck(AUS)
With Clea
Thu 9 Jun 2022  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Hermitude (AUS)
With Dameeeela & Juno Mamba
Fri 10 Jun 2022
More Info
Hot Dreams Festival(VARIOUS)
With Lucy Dacus, Cate Le Bon, Andy Shauf, Glass Beams + More
Sat 11 Jun 2022
More Info
Perfume Genius(USA)
With Hand Habits
Wed 15 Jun 2022
More Info
Sweater Curse(AUS)
Won't See You Anymore - The Final Show
Sat 18 Jun 2022
More Info
Screamfeeder(AUS)
With Adalita
Fri 24 Jun 2022
More Info
Red Bull Symphonic(AUS)
Lisi & Queensland Symphony Orchestra
Sat 25 Jun 2022
More Info
Drag Haus
Featuring Alyssa Edward
Thu 30 Jun 2022
More Info
Mx Burlesque(AUS)
Queensland State Final
Sat 2 Jul 2022
More Info
The Garden of Eden ft. Taglo(AUS)
In The Courtyard
Sun 3 Jul 2022
More Info
Bugs(AUS)
Relocated from The Tivoli
Fri 8 Jul 2022
More Info
Regurgitator's Pogogo Show(AUS)
With Larrikin Puppets
Sat 16 Jul 2022
More Info
Sunnyboys(AUS)
With Mick Medew & The Mesmerisers
Sat 16 Jul 2022
More Info
Ben Portsmouth
This Is Elvis
Thu 4 Aug 2022
More Info
1927(AUS)
Sat 20 Aug 2022  Few Tickets Left 
More Info
Mimi Webb(UK)
With Special Guests
Sat 10 Sep 2022
More Info
ArrDee(UK)
With Special Guests
Thu 13 Oct 2022
More Info
Aldous Harding(NZ)
With H. Hawkline
Mon 17 Oct 2022
More Info
James Reyne (AUS )
With Nick Barker
Fri 21 Oct 2022
Sat 22 Oct 2022
More Info
Fantastic Five of 14(USA)
With Angeria, Bosco, Daya Betty, Lady Camden & Willow Pill
Thu 10 Nov 2022
More Info
Big Thief (USA)
Wed 30 Nov 2022  Few Tickets Left 
More Info